Speakers and Panelists

Honorable Mr. Gagan Kumar Thapa
Member of the parliament
Honorable Mr. Prakash Pantha
Member of the parliament, Chair: Sustainable Development and Good Governance Commitee, National Assembly
Prof. Dr. Shiva Raj Adhikari
Central Department of Economics, Tribhuvan University.
Mr. Uttar Kumar Khatri
Joint Secretary, Ministry of Finance
Dr. Krishna Prasad Paudel
Chief Policy Planning and Monitoring Division, Ministry of Health and Population.
Mr. Bhogendra Raj Dotel
Former Director, Department of health services, Ministry of Health and Population.