Speakers and Panelists

Prof Dr. Manindra Ranjan Baral
Past President, Nepal Medical Association
Honorable Ms. Kantika Sejuwal
Member of the Parliament, Former Mayor Chandhannath Nagarpalika, Jumla
Prof. Dr. Madhu Dixit Devkota
Executive Chairperson, Upendra Devkota Memorial National Institute of Neurological and Allied Sciences Member, High Level Nutrition and Food Security Steering Committee, National Planning Commission
Prof. Dr. Archana Amatya
Executive Director, Nick Simons Institute
Mr Narayan Dhakal
Director General, Department of Drug Administration
Dr Md Khurshid Alam Hyder
Public Health Administrator, World Health Organization, Nepal.
Ms Rojisha Shahi Thakuri
Psychologist, Healthy Minds